Thunderbeast - The False Messiah (2020)


Thunderbeast - The False Messiah (2020)

Tracklist :

01. The Immolation (Infernal names are spoken) 05:08
02. The Eve of Profanation 03:58
03. The Legions of the Horned 05:37
04. The Mantras Temptation 04:34
05. The False Messiah 05:02
06. The Force and Wrath 06:22
07. The Deadliest (Jehovah Hordes are Slaughtered) 05:09
08. The Violent Fiend 05:06
09. The Flame of Lust 04:32
10. The Burning Eternal 03:09
11. Arise (Sepultura cover) 02:53

Total running time : 00:51:34

There is nothing wrong with Blasphemous songwriting, and it is possible to create original and Engaging Darkened era material in this day and age. the frenzied dark of killing force riffage and the devastating drum for attempting a more interesting and epic album each time out the starting gate bit too brutal for its own good, and the complex, epic songwriting got lost in the speed and stacatto deathgrunts. this is some of the most punishing material for fans Behemoth, Vesania, Angelcorpse and Belphegor.

More Information